The Humanity Media Awards for Considerate Democracy
David Attenborough for excellence in presenting insights into the natural world on a global scale.
Yalda Hakim (SBS television) for excellence in presenting a humane approach to video journalism.
Peter Cundall for excellence in presenting ways to live in harmony with the natural world on a local scale.
Btn Daily (Behind the News, ABC Television, Australia) for excellence in explaining world issues and events.
Winners in 2008
Alex Graham for excellence in developing insightful and innovative ways to explore human experiences.
Kevin Brownlow for excellence in helping to preserve humanity's early film heritage.
Anup Shah ( for excellence in presenting information about humanity online. Have your say in 2009
The above descriptions are provided by the sponsor of the awards, C A Maggi
Home  |  About  |  News

Winners in 2006   |   Winners in 2007  |  Winners in 2009

Considerate Awareness Magazine at

Last updated by the copyright holder, C A Maggi, in July 2010